WORCESTERSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCILS AND COUNTY COUNCIL

MEETING OF THE WORCESTERSHIRE SHARED SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE

THURSDAY 23RD JUNE 2011 AT 4.00 P.M.

COUNCIL CHAMBER, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor C. B. Taylor

Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor M. A. Bullivant Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor Mrs. B. Behan Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor P. Grove Redditch Borough Council: Councillor M. Braley Redditch Borough Council: Councillor P. Mould Worcester City Council: Councillor Mrs. L. Hodgson Worcester City Council: Councillor F. Lankester Worcestershire County Council: Councillor A. Blagg Worcestershire County Council: Councillor A. Hardman

(substituting for Councillor D. Thain)

Wychavon District Council: Councillor Mrs. E. K. Stokes Wychavon District Council: Councillor K. J. Jennings Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor M. Hart Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor J. Baker

AGENDA

- Election of Chairman
- 2. Election of Vice-Chairman
- 3. To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. To confirm the accuracy of the minutes of the meeting of the Worcestershire Shared Services Joint Committee held on 28th February 2011 (Pages 1 6)
- 6. Worcestershire Regulatory Services Annual Report 2010 2011 (Pages 7 40)
- 7. Worcestershire Regulatory Services Project Managers Update (Pages 41 44)
- 8. Worcestershire Regulatory Services Joint Committee Budget Monitoring June 2010 to March 2011 (Pages 45 54)

9. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting.

K. DICKS
Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

14th June 2011